Experience of forwarders -
implementation of any complex projects

About Company

AWSUS has asserted itself as a professional operator of freight forwarding activity rather recently, but the leading specialists of our company have over 10 years of experience, that is enough to learn all the intricacies of the market of freight forwarding services.

We are convinced that:

Complex of services of AWSUS include:

Road cargo transportation to/from the countries of Europe and Scandinavia of:

Sea transportation through the ports of Klaipeda and Riga.

Our professional team

Mihalkovich Mariya

freight forwarder
Skype: +375 44 5958231
e-mail: mariya.mihalkovich@awsus.by
+375 152 606021
+375 44 5958231 mobile

Makarevich Darya

customers specialist
Skype: +375 44 5955107
e-mail: darya.makarevich@awsus.by
+375 152 606031
+375 44 5955107 mobile

Protas Ludmila

freight forwarder
Skype: live:ludmila.protas
e-mail: ludmila.protas@awsus.by
+375 152 606021
+375 445 955107 mobile

Serikova Aleksandra

freight forwarder
Skype: +375 44 5958230
e-mail: aleksandra.serikova@awsus.by
+375 152 606021
+375 44 5958230 mobile

Zheleznova Olga

Head of freight forwarding department
Skype: live:olga.zheleznova
e-mail: olga.zheleznova@awsus.by
+375 152 606031
+375 445 955102 mobile

Shurpa Valery

customers specialist
Skype: +375 44 5958233
e-mail: valery.shurpa@awsus.by
+375 152 606031
+375 44 5958233 mobile

Accountant

e-mail: finansist@awsus.by
+375 152 606031

Frantskevich Oksana

director
e-mail: info@awsus.by
+375 152 606011

Do you have a business offer? Let's discuss.

Contact Us