Experienced Freight Forwarders -
implementation of any complex projects

About Company

Private Enterprise «AWSUS», LLC has asserted itself as a professional operator of freight forwarding activity rather recently, but the leading specialists of our company have over 10 years of experience, that is enough to learn all the intricacies of the market of freight forwarding services.

We are convinced that:

Complex of services of Private Enterprise «AWSUS», LLC TE include:

Road cargo transportation to/from the countries of Europe and Scandinavia of:

Sea transportation through the ports of Klaipeda and Riga.

Our professional team

Frantskevich Oksana

Director
e-mail: info@awsus.by
+375 152 606011

Autko Anna

Finansist
e-mail: finansist@awsus.by
+375 152 606031

Khokha Ekaterina

Sales manager
e-mail: ekaterina.khokha@awsus.by
+375 152 606041
+375 29 1317938 mobile

Shevko Elena

Freight Forwarder
e-mail: elena.shevko@awsus.by
+375 152 606021
+375 445 334792 mobile

Zheleznova Olga

Freight Forwarder
e-mail: olga.zheleznova@awsus.by
+375 152 606031
+375 445 955102 mobile

Shanchuk Katerina

Freight Forwarder
e-mail: katerina.shanchuk@awsus.by
+375 152 606021
+375 445 958230 mobile

Pauliukevich Ina

Freight Forwarder
e-mail: ina.pauliukevich@awsus.by
+375 152 606021
+375 445 955103 mobile

Soroko Anna

Freight Forwarder
e-mail: anna.soroko@awsus.by
+375 152 606021
+375 44 5955107 mobile

Do you have a business offer?
Let's discuss

Contact